Members

Alán Aspuru-Guzik | Chemistry/CS
alan@aspuru.com
Paul Brumer | Chemistry
pbrumer@chem.utoronto.ca
Man-Duen Choi | Mathematics
choi@math.utoronto.ca
Amr Helmy | ECE
a.helmy@utoronto.ca
Artur Izmaylov | Chemistry
artur.izmaylov@utoronto.ca
Daniel James | Physics
dfvj@physics.utoronto.ca
Raymond Kapral | Chemistry
r.kapral@utoronto.ca
Hoi-Kwong Lo | ECE/Physics
hklo@comm.utoronto.ca
Harry Ruda | MSE
ruda@ecf.utoronto.ca
Dvira Segal | Chemistry
dsegal@chem.utoronto.ca
John Sipe | Physics
sipe@physics.utoronto.ca
Aephraim Steinberg | Physics
steinberg@physics.utoronto.ca
Joseph Thywissen | Physics
jht@physics.utoronto.ca
Peter Wittek | Rotman/CDL
https://peterwittek.com
Henry Yuen | CS/Math
hyuen@cs.toronto.edu


Associates

Glenn Gulak | ECE
gulak@eecg.toronto.edu
Arun Paramekanti | Physics
arunp@physics.utoronto.ca
Joyce Poon | ECE
joyce.poon@utoronto.ca
Li Qian | ECE
l.qian@utoronto.ca
Charles Rackoff | CS
rackoff@cs.toronto.edu
Andreas Veneris | ECE/CS
veneris@eecg.utoronto.ca
Amar Vutha | Physics
amar.vutha@utoronto.ca
John Wei | Physics
wei@physics.utoronto.ca