Derek Abbott University of Adelaide
dabbott@eleceng.adelaide.edu.au
Robert Alicki University of Gdansk
fizra@univ.gda.pl
André D. Bandrauk Université de Sherbrooke
Andre.Dieter.Bandrauk@USherbrooke.ca
János A. Bergou Hunter College - CUNY
jbergou@hunter.cuny.edu
Richard Cleve University of Waterloo
richard.cleve@uwaterloo.ca
Thomas Coudreau University Paris 7 - Denis Diderot
thomas.coudreau@univ-paris-diderot.fr
Ivan Deutsch University of New Mexico
ideutsch@unm.edu
Mark Dykman Michigan State University
dykman@pa.msu.edu
Daniel Elliott Purdue University
elliottd@ecn.purdue.edu
Gustav Gerber University of Wuerzburg
gerber@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Robert Gordon University of Illinois at Chicago
rjgordon@uic.edu
Daniel Gottesman Perimeter Institute
dgottesman@perimeterinstitute.ca
Patrick Hayden Stanford University
phayden@stanford.edu
Nobuyuki Imoto Osaka University
imoto@mp.es.osaka-u.ac.jp
Misha Ivanov Max Born Institute, Berlin
mivanov@mbi-berlin.de
Elham Kashefi University of Edinburgh
ekashefi@inf.ed.ac.uk
Masato Koashi University of Tokyo
koashi@qi.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Paul Kwiat University of Illinois
kwiat@uiuc.edu
Debbie Leung University of Waterloo
wcleung@math.uwaterloo.ca
Daniel Lidar University of Southern California
lidar@usc.edu
Alexander Lvovsky University of Calgary
lvov@ucalgary.ca
Richard Mirin NIST, Boulder
richard.mirin@nist.gov
Ari Mizel Laboratory for Physical Sciences
ari@arimizel.com
Leonid Pryadko University of California, Riverside
leonid@ucr.edu
Barry Sanders University of Calgary
sandersb@ucalgary.ca
Masahide Sasaki NICT of Japan
psasaki@nict.go.jp
Pascale Senellart LPN-CNRS, France
pascale.senellart@lpn.cnrs.fr
David Tannor Weizmann Institute of Science
David.Tannor@weizmann.ac.il
Juan P. Torres ICFO, Barcelona
juanp.torres@icfo.es
Peter Turner University of Bristol
peter.turner@bristol.ac.uk
Andrew White University of Queensland
agx.white@gmail.com
Robin Williams NRC Canada
Robin.Williams@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Paolo Zanardi University of Southern California
zanardi@usc.edu